Milka

💜MILKA💜
Hello everybody, my name is Milka . In short, I am a Staffie cross of about 3 years old, confident, sweet, social and a real foodie.
Do you think I'm a good match for you and your family? Amazing definitely read on because I can't wait to find my forever home.
Do you know the expression "A dog is man's best friend"? I'm the perfect example of . Although I get along very well with other dogs, I prefer the company of my human friends . I have absolutely no problem spending the whole day with my two-legged pals . It's the other way around! Cuddle time, going for a walk or playing games, I love it all .
I’m happiest when I can spend quality time with friends or be outdoors . And the combination of the two is even better .

Few things about my past. I once had a family. They never had time for me so I spent all my day alone apart from when it was feeding time and they would come and put my food bowl down for me. Then suddenly i ended up in an overcrowded pound. I was sooo stressed i was crying non stop until someone gets me out of there. Where i am now is so much nicer. I have many doggie friends to play with and I get cuddles and treats and I love my carers. But i can’t wait to find my forever home as I love been with people and get so sad when is time to go back in my kennel.
So if you can get me a loving forever home where we can spend a lot of time together and be outdoors a lot, I would love to be part of your family .

Apply for Milka

More About Milka

  • Sex: Female
  • Colour: Black - with White
  • Age Group: Adult
  • Breed: Mixed Breed
  • Age: 2 years 10 months.

What you should know

  • Can live with cats: Unknown
  • Good with dogs: Yes
  • Needs resident dog: Can live with a resident dog or alone
  • Can live with children: Over 12
  • Adoption Coodinator: Melina Kyriakou

Help us save lives and support the rescue, rehabilitation and rehoming of dogs in need.