Smoochy

Hi there, I am SMOOCHY and I am a 2 year old german shorthaired poitner 🥰, a fun-loving, active and social young boy with a loving personality who is looking for human friends who will make me a part of their family.

I used to have a home, but the people I lived with decided they didn’t want me anymore. Even though this wasn’t fun to hear, I still believe that there is a perfect forever home out there for a sweet and loyal dog like me.

My ideal home would be an active home. I love being active ! And it would be even more fun if my family will accompany me. If you ask me, there’s nothing better than spending lots of quality time with my human and doggy friends and doing fun things together like throughing me the ball, oh my I love playing this game. Besides maybe treats. I’m very food-oriented, so that’s good news for my human friends, because it will make it easier to teach me new things. And it’s an extra way to spoil me. 😉

So if you have fallen in love with my beautiful personality (and handsome looks), I would love to hear from you!

(SH: 58 cm / H: 75 cm / L: 96 cm)

Apply for Smoochy

More About Smoochy

  • Sex: Male
  • Colour: Brown/Chocolate - with White
  • Age Group: Young adult
  • Breed: German Shorthaired Pointer
  • Age: 1 year 11 months.

What you should know

  • Can live with cats: Unknown
  • Good with dogs: Unknown
  • Needs resident dog: Can live with a resident dog or alone
  • Can live with children: Unknown
  • Adoption Coodinator: Melina Cydra dog promotions

Help us save lives and support the rescue, rehabilitation and rehoming of dogs in need.